The WBF MissionThe WBF TeamEquestrian FilmsShop WBF GearWBF EventsContact WBF

   

If you have ideas, requests, or partnership inquires for an event with The Wild Beauty Foundation,
please don't hesitate to email us at contact@wildbeautyfoundation.org. We encourage reaching out with any ideas you may have, big or small.

 

 

BLACK BEAUTY MOVIE RELEASE on DISNEY+
NOVEMBER 27th, 2020

At long last, the release of Black Beauty on Disney+ worldwide! The moment we can announce the official trailer, and other exciting things to do with Black Beauty...
those on our WBF Mailing List will be the first to know!

SURPRISE GIFTS FOR OUR WBF MAILING LIST
On the day of Black Beauty's release, five lucky WBF mailing list members will receive a surprise gift! Winners will be announced on our Facebook page.

 

 

"LIVE FROM CASARI RANCH"
A Joint Virtual Fundraising Event for Casari and WBF

Date: Saturday, November 14th 2020
Time: 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Cost: Tickets from $49

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/celebrating-black-beauty-the-magic-of-horses-tickets-126474993109

You are invited to an evening with Casari Ranch's Ariana Mazzucchi and WBF's Ashley Avis LIVE from Casari Ranch! We will be talking all things Equine Guided Coaching, the incredible healing relationships that can be forged between horses and humans, and of course Black Beauty. Guests will be invited to submit their questions to Ariana and Ashley in a live Zoom Q&A.

We'll also be featuring the journey stories of four Wild Beauty Foundation rescue horses who have been adopted by Casari!

So uncork a bottle of wine, sit back, and join us for this very special virtual event, where we will also be doing random giveaway of three signed copies of Anna Sewell's Black Beauty by Ashley, as well as Ariana's Equine Guided Education.

Read more about Ariana Mazzucchi here.

 

BLACK BEAUTY LIVE WEBINAR
Date: Saturday, December 12th, 2020
Time:
4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET and 10am Australia
Length: Two hours
Cost: Early bird tickets start at $20 and up per ticket!

LIMITED CAPACITY - REGISTER NOW!
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-wild-beauty-foundation-presents-black-beauty-live-webinar-tickets-125743497185

Hosted by a WBF Ambassador, this exclusive webinar will be hosted the heels of the movie's exciting debut -- and will invite questions about Black Beauty from the community to writer/director Ashley Avis and liberty trainer Cody Rawson-Harris. Ashley will be tuning in from Los Angeles, and Cody will be live from Australia!

Early bird tickets available. VIP tickets include a very special gift!

Don't miss this chance to hear all about how the horse character of "Beauty" was trained for the movie through Cody's liberty work, and receive an inside look at the filmmaking process from Ashley only weeks after the film comes out to the public, worldwide. Guests will be invited to submit their questions to Ashley & Cody live during the event!

 

SPECIAL LIBERTY HORSEMANSHIP CLINIC IN CALIFORNIA
WITH BLACK BEAUTY TRAINER CODY RAWSON HARRIS

Dates & Times:
TBD, to be announced in the coming months

Cody Rawson-Harris, the Liberty Trainer of Disney+'s Black Beauty, will be coming to California all the way from his native home of Australia for an exciting, limited several week tour to teach an exclusive series of liberty horsemanship clinics with proceeds benefiting WBF. Learn how the horses on Black Beauty were trained, connect with WBF Foundation Ambassador Horses in Los Angeles, and more!

Stay tuned for updates.